What config would you like to see on DeeX'S Freeze Orgy!2 server?

37 replies [Last post]
NINE
NiNe's picture
26% (13 votes)
Plus.cfg (or a cfg that's relatively similar)
74% (37 votes)
Total votes: 50

....you never know when it's your time to go.

+l#+l#+z#+z#+u#+u#+p#+p#
moonshield's picture
What config would you like to see on DeeX'S Freeze Orgy!2 server

dfa.cfg

1MPULSE|BE|
igar's picture

lol keep the spam Big grin i like it

I win because I'm good...you win because you're on my team.
Everytime I think of Vex, I think of buttsex.

LEADING LADY|BE| wrote:

Looky here mister pulsinator...i kill owls for a living (ps i love you BFF pulse)

THE TRUTH IS OUT Surprise

ALEX.K

i think deex cfg.. we need different cgs *in* action!

SARASOTA|BE|
robertlebel's picture

plus but add five jumps..Relly alot of the weapens are close now I had bee changing it slow to be just like pluss with out realy many people knowing..Well that was befor daki was in charge..I vote plus but dont realy care

nothing is new under the sun

(\__/)
(+'.'+)
(")_(")

*A*C|_ASS*???2JR
nic4evercool's picture

not really going for deexslds.cfg , i like plus the most ...peace..

*A*C|_ASS*???2JR wrote:
Sex is a sensation caused by temptation of a guy sticking his location into a girl's destination to increase the population of the next generation. Do you understand my explanation or do you need a demonstration? Big grin ...peace...

joey

i don't really care i play on whatever config
it is vote-able through callvote as well i do believe
anyways i thought the current config was a plus rip off? i don't see it that bad
id rather the old deex back but i will play whatever
i've only been playing on god's and deex for how long? 4 or so years +?

if anything disable PB
i've noticed many players frequenting other servers more often and if no one can side with me on htat then i know i hear lots of complaints