you have the same?

58 replies [Last post]
st.Anger
Darksnake10's picture
Offline
Joined: Jan 2012
Posts:

I cant find any servers in quake 3 now.
Same with version 1.16n
HELP!?

superbad!
Divx's picture
Offline
Joined: Aug 2008
Posts:
GB United Kingdom
Re: you have the same?

Is this the same issue as before?
http://www.excessiveplus.net/forums/thread/help-me-please-2
I think we all get that, just connect using the ip (as suggested in the previous thread) or use the server spider.

Deathadder | Goliathus Speed | Filco Majestouch | i7 3770 | 16GB | GTX 780 | Xonar Essence ST | Sennheiser HD598

!@#$%&*( terror )_
terror's picture
Offline
Joined: Feb 2007
Posts:
GB United Kingdom
Re: you have the same?

yep i have it too

PASTA'
Simikos's picture
Offline
Joined: Feb 2011
Posts:
Re: you have the same?

Master server is down, again... It will be back anytime Winking

ditto*ELITE'Z*
Offline
Joined: Jan 2011
Posts:
Re: you have the same?

If I load excessive plus mod then go to in game browsers doesn't servers show regardless of master server being down or am I just pissing in the wind?

xv!benedykt.
xvibenedykt's picture
Offline
Joined: Jul 2008
Posts:
Re: you have the same?

use server spider. master server is down.

epsiplayer
THE ONE AND ONLY
intact-epsilon's picture
Offline
Joined: Dec 2006
Posts:
RO Romania
Re: you have the same?

The servers lists are coming from the master server. From idSoftware we can't do anything about it.
Just use server spider and wait for the master server to come back online.

This is not the first time it happens and it always came back

_________
epsislow


PASTA'
Simikos's picture
Offline
Joined: Feb 2011
Posts:
Re: you have the same?

Is there any chanche that the master server will be shut down for ever? I mean quake is getting old Surprise

FUBAR*ELITE'Z
Fubar's picture
Offline
Joined: Feb 2009
Posts:
GB United Kingdom
Re: you have the same?
PASTA' wrote:

Is there any chanche that the master server will be shut down for ever? I mean quake is getting old Surprise

Hope you are wrong Pasta , but this is the longest its been down since ive been around 1.32

And this is the reason our clan left 1.30 , it was down more than it was up

xv!benedykt.
xvibenedykt's picture
Offline
Joined: Jul 2008
Posts:
Re: you have the same?

is any possibility to make own masterserver for e+ mod? easy+ <3

2!Sweet*83427
beazt's picture
Offline
Joined: Apr 2006
Posts:
CZ Czech Republic
Re: you have the same?
PASTA' wrote:

Is there any chanche that the master server will be shut down for ever? I mean quake is getting old Surprise

???

???