- Youtube
- Excessive Plus 1.03 - Forcing custom expert.cfg / plus.cfg offline against bots (Win7)
- General POLSKI Topic
- Quake All-stars December 2026 frag night
- add AI voice commentator to game
- JIVA's server invite players
- help me with rcon comman
- JIVA's games.log parser
- how many quake 3 players E+ still play sometimes
- DOOM 2 SERVER - UPDATE
Those annoying screenshots!
22. July 2005 - 16:55
#12
Re: Erase It??
It seems as though the q3config.cfg file is rewritten each time by the server you are playing on. Right? So it doesn't do any good to erase the "xp_onExit "screenshotJPEG" code line, it's comes back the next time you play.Anybody got a better idea?
when you erase this line completelly your quake will rewrite it again, everytime you enter a E+ server
solution is to have following line
xp_onExit ""


Houndog wrote: Look For Your Excessiveplus q3config [Quake III Arena\excessiveplus], Open It With Wordpad or Notepad, Find This "xp_onExit "screenshotJPEG" And Erase It.
It seems as though the q3config.cfg file is rewritten each time by the server you are playing on. Right? So it doesn't do any good to erase the "xp_onExit "screenshotJPEG" code line, it's comes back the next time you play.
Anybody got a better idea?
Thanks -- Don't Shoot