Freon Bots

9 replies [Last post]
(*WASP*SH▲DOWKNIGHT)
Forum moderator
haxxus's picture
Offline
Joined: May 2007
Posts:
US United States

Making a bot file for Freon using E+ nicks , If you want yours included PM me your tag, looking for more originals rather than clan tags.

Starting tomorrow Freon will be moved to its own folder rather than e+ , all you have to do is download full Freon from the game server using cl_allowdownload 1 and copy your cfg from e+ to the downloaded Freon folder , Same e+ mod just away from e+ directory, this will fix the pk3 issue with Freon pk3 and other e+ servers.

credits to for a lot of help .

V1979
V1979's picture
Offline
Joined: Nov 2011
Posts:
RU Russian Federation
Re: Freon Bots

What will be difference between e+ and freon?

(*WASP*SH▲DOWKNIGHT)
Forum moderator
haxxus's picture
Offline
Joined: May 2007
Posts:
US United States
Re: Freon Bots
V1979 wrote:

What will be difference between e+ and freon?

same, just Freon will be in /Freon to isolate Freon content from e+ .

W@RLOCKW@RLOCK
warlock's picture
Offline
Joined: Jan 2012
Posts:
Re: Freon Bots

Like the Freon sound will now be only on Freon Happy ... as long you remove the Freon pk3 from you excessiveplus folder *freon*.pk3. ( it will be of no use there anymore )

Custom Freon PK3 files will be stored in the freon folder. This way if you play on another server running on E+ you will not hear the Freon sound at the start of a game Happy. Also the DL of pk3 files like maps go through HTTP DL it's like 4times faster Happy

And all maps rotating on Freon have now a nice clean level image.

am1goo
am1goo's picture
Offline
Joined: Feb 2018
Posts:
Re: Freon Bots

i want be allways on server [=&amp]seta xp_name "^xE5F3F7am^x05E0FF^f1^sgo"[/]

(*WASP*SH▲DOWKNIGHT)
Forum moderator
haxxus's picture
Offline
Joined: May 2007
Posts:
US United States
Re: Freon Bots

I have a few not yet added , will add soon

V1979
V1979's picture
Offline
Joined: Nov 2011
Posts:
RU Russian Federation
Re: Freon Bots

Is it possible to adjust server that for bots 'seta xp_enemySound' and 'seta xp_enemyModel' didn't work?

(*WASP*SH▲DOWKNIGHT)
Forum moderator
haxxus's picture
Offline
Joined: May 2007
Posts:
US United States
Re: Freon Bots
V1979 wrote:

Is it possible to adjust server that for bots 'seta xp_enemySound' and 'seta xp_enemyModel' didn't work?

xp_enemy is client sided .

q3fun
Offline
Joined: Jun 2010
Posts:
UA Ukraine
Re: Freon Bots

aimbot noob Tongue

I am the organizer of several events:
Railonly Freeze League 2012 (link)
RailOnly r4e09f TDM CUP 2012 (link)
Railonly Freeze League 2013 (link)
Railonly Freeze League 2014 (link)
Rail Resurrection Duel Cup 2015 (link)

Freeze Rail League 2016 (link)
PlusN TDM antiWH League 2016 (link)

I'm waiting from developers GetSS a workable system!

Blitz wrote:
Lazy bastards...

V1979
V1979's picture
Offline
Joined: Nov 2011
Posts:
RU Russian Federation
Re: Freon Bots

Why to add bots files to lun3dm3.pk3 ?