Punkbuster

16 replies [Last post]
Nag!Out
Offline
Joined: Apr 2006
Posts:
Re: Punkbuster

any update for PB ?? Cant play on elitez XD

Histroy :
PLUS = FOX Clan >> GSE Clan >> BBS Clan >> KTM Clan >> BURN* Clan >> BBSquad Clan >> MR Clan >> VENDETTA Clan >>
OUT of gaming Happy
RAIL = DUNNO Clan >> OF Clan >> PW Clan
>> OUT of gaming Happy

3m'genesis
G3n3sis's picture
Offline
Joined: Apr 2011
Posts:
IE Ireland
Re: Punkbuster

their pb is set wrong , noone can play with it on: )

Nag!Out
Offline
Joined: Apr 2006
Posts:
Re: Punkbuster

aha Happy thx

Histroy :
PLUS = FOX Clan >> GSE Clan >> BBS Clan >> KTM Clan >> BURN* Clan >> BBSquad Clan >> MR Clan >> VENDETTA Clan >>
OUT of gaming Happy
RAIL = DUNNO Clan >> OF Clan >> PW Clan
>> OUT of gaming Happy

THOR*ELITE'Z*
Thor-NL's picture
Offline
Joined: Jan 2011
Posts:
Re: Punkbuster

Think the PB problems on Elitez WAR Server are solved.

Should be working as before now Winking

www.elitez.eu



The whole world is searching for Waldo...
In Soviet Russia, Waldo finds YOU !
PR!NC3SS*
DiNa96's picture
Offline
Joined: Aug 2014
Posts:
Re: Punkbuster

3m'genesis
G3n3sis's picture
Offline
Joined: Apr 2011
Posts:
IE Ireland
Re: Punkbuster

go into ur q3config and press ctrl+f search for the word snaps untill u reach a command line called "seta snaps" u have it set to 20 , which is below what punkbuster allows , so u have to replace the 20 with 40 , and ure good to go , or while in game do "seta snaps 40" working the same as above.