Hello people of quake 3!

26 replies [Last post]
*INK*SOUL-LESS
Soulless's picture
My name in Q3 is Soul-Less, preffered to be called Soul. Which ever though. I'm starting to come around to the new versions of excessive. Although I HAVE been playing for 4 years, A whole lot has changed. and I mean ALOT. I left for nearly a year came back, and there was Bro-TDM.cfg Didn't know what that was. But played it, and loved it. Then I had to leave again for the time of about Oh I dunno. Maybe 6 months or so, come back and there's 10,000,000 different versions of this config.
Although I must say. Very awesome! Love the gameplay. Laughing Although I've been around for so long, I'm still having trouble with my AIM. It's utterly pethetic. Blah. I'll work on this with time. But I was just introducing myself as a new active player in Q3 and I'm looking to join up with a clan. Already got one in my sights. Heh heh. Anyway. SEND ME SOME MESSAGES! w00t! Later all.!

Resolute a stance of defiance
Always teetering on the brink
Nothing can hold you back when
When you're not holding back a thing. - lyric by Atreyu - Honor Happy

[MR.]MIRCWAR
tyfon's picture
Hello people of quake 3!

Regarding your aim you might want to check your cfg and your sensitivity value, play around with the settings a bit.

Good luck.

{D*R*T} BODZ!
XbODz's picture

for better aim : good mouse, right sensitivity, right mouse acc, right fov, right graphics : it means lot of trys and train Winking
Sure u will get better after if not yet Winking

*INK*SOUL-LESS
Soulless's picture